Home About Contact Notes

Online Courses (62):






Cloud Technologies (1):

CloudAcademy https://cloudacademy.com/



Code Challenges and Games (5):

CheckIO https://checkio.org/

Code Abbey http://www.codeabbey.com/

Coderbyte https://coderbyte.com/

CodeCombat http://codecombat.com/

The Python Challenge http://www.pythonchallenge.com/





Computer Science (2):


Introduction to Computer Science and Programming in Python (MIT Course Number 6.0001) is intended for students with little or no programming experience. It aims to provide students with an understanding of the role computation can play in solving problems and to help students, regardless of their major, feel justifiably confident of their ability to write small programs that allow them to accomplish useful goals. The class uses the Python 3.5 programming language. YouTube


Stanford CS101 teaches the essential ideas of Computer Science for a zero-prior-experience audience. Computers can appear very complicated, but in reality, computers work within just a few, simple patterns. CS101 demystifies and brings those patterns to life, which is useful for anyone using computers today.





Database (1):

MongoDB University https://university.mongodb.com/





Data Science (1):

DataCamp https://www.datacamp.com/





Information Security (8):

Concise Courses https://www.concise-courses.com/

Cybrary https://www.cybrary.it/

Metasploit Unleashed https://www.offensive-security.com/metasploit-unleashed/

Open Security Training http://opensecuritytraining.info/

PentesterAcademy http://www.pentesteracademy.com/

PenTest Laboratory http://pentestlab.org/

SANS Cyber Aces http://www.cyberaces.org/courses/

SecurityTube Training http://www.securitytube-training.com/





Linux (1):

Linux Academy https://linuxacademy.com/





Misc. Online Courses (35):

Alison https://alison.com/

CGCircuit https://www.cgcircuit.com/

ChalkStreet https://www.chalkstreet.com/

Code Avengers https://www.codeavengers.com/

Code School https://www.codeschool.com/

Codecademy https://www.codecademy.com/

CodeK.tv https://codek.tv/ coding videos

CodeMania http://www.codermania.com/

Codewars http://www.codewars.com/

Coursera https://www.coursera.org/

DeZyre https://www.dezyre.com/

edX https://www.edx.org/

Envato Tuts+ http://tutsplus.com/

FutureLearn https://www.futurelearn.com/

Grok Learning https://groklearning.com/

Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/

LinkedIn Learning https://www.linkedin.com/learning/

Lynda.com http://www.lynda.com/

Microsoft Virtual Academy https://mva.microsoft.com/

Mozilla Learning Network https://teach.mozilla.org/

One Month https://onemonth.com/

Open2Study https://www.open2study.com/

Open Education Consortium http://www.oeconsortium.org/

Open Foss Training http://openfosstraining.com/

Open Learn http://www.open.edu/openlearn/

Pluralsight https://www.pluralsight.com/

Simplilearn https://www.simplilearn.com/

SitePoint http://www.sitepoint.com/

SoloLearn http://www.sololearn.com/

Stone River Academy https://stoneriveracademy.com/

Stone River eLearning http://stoneriverelearning.com/

Treehouse https://teamtreehouse.com/

Udacity https://www.udacity.com/

Udemy https://www.udemy.com/

Zenva https://zenva.com/





Web Development (8):

Bento https://bento.io/

Free Code Camp http://www.freecodecamp.com/

Frontend Masters https://frontendmasters.com/

GA Dash https://dash.generalassemb.ly/

Gymnasium http://gymnasium.aquent.com/

Mijingo https://mijingo.com/

Skillcrush http://skillcrush.com/

The Odin Project http://www.theodinproject.com/


Favorites: