Home About Contact Notes

Netcasts, Oggcasts, Podcasts, Webcasts (101):






Automotive, Auto Racing, Auto Repair (4):

CarCast http://carcastshow.com/ rss feed

Horsepower Online http://www.horsepoweronline.com/ rss feed

Street Rod and Custom Radio http://www.streetrodandcustom.com/ rss feed

The Drive http://www.thedrivewithalantaylor.com/ rss feed





BSD (3):

BSD Now http://www.bsdnow.tv/

bsdtalk http://www.bsdtalk.org

Garbage http://garbage.fm/ OpenBSD





Comedy (7):

The Adam Carolla Show http://adamcarolla.com/ rss feed

BarneStorming with Priscilla Barnes https://www.spreaker.com/show/barnestorming rss feed

The Church of What's Happening Now with Joey Coco Diaz http://thechurchofwhatshappeningnow.libsyn.com/ rss feed

Come to Papa with Tom Papa http://tompapa.com/ rss feed

Doug Loves Movies http://douglovesmovies.com/ rss feed

The Joe Rogan Experience http://podcasts.joerogan.net/ rss feed

The Ming and Mike Show http://www.mingandmike.com/ rss feed





Cyber Security, Forensics, Hacking, InfoSec, PenTesting (24):

2600: Off the Hook http://www.2600.com/offthehook/

2600: Off the Wall http://www.2600.com/offthewall/

Brakeing Down Security http://www.brakeingsecurity.com/

CERT Podcast Series http://www.cert.org/podcasts/

Crypto-Gram Security Podcast http://crypto-gram.libsyn.com/

Cyber Frontiers https://theaverageguy.tv/category/tagpodcasts/cyberfrontiers/

CyberSpeak's Podcast http://cyberspeak.libsyn.com/

Daily Stormcasts https://isc.sans.edu/podcast.html

Data Driven Security http://datadrivensecurity.info/podcast/

Defensive Security Podcast http://www.defensivesecurity.org/

Finux Tech Weekly http://www.finux.co.uk/

Hak5 https://hak5.org/

OWASP Podcast https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Podcast

Primal Security http://www.primalsecurity.net/

PualDotCom Security Weekly http://www.pauldotcom.com/

PVC Security http://www.pvcsec.com/

Reboot it! http://www.rebootitpodcast.com/

Risky Business http://risky.biz/

Shared Security http://sharedsecurity.net/

Social-Engineer Podcast http://www.social-engineer.org/category/podcast/

Southern Fried Security http://www.southernfriedsecurity.com/

The Cyber Jungle http://www.thecyberjungle.com/

The Standard Deviant Podcast http://www.thestandarddeviant.com/

TrustedSec https://www.trustedsec.com/podcast/





FOSS, Misc. Tech, Open Source, and Programming (12):

Bad Voltage http://www.badvoltage.org/

Blender Podcast http://blender-podcast.org/

Channel 9 https://channel9.msdn.com/

CodeNewbie http://www.codenewbie.org/

Developer On Fire http://developeronfire.com/

FLOSS Weekly https://twit.tv/shows/floss-weekly

Geek Speak http://geekspeak.org

Hacker Public Radio http://hackerpublicradio.org

Herding Code http://herdingcode.com

Knightwise.com http://knightwise.com/

The Change Log http://thechangelog.com

The Command Line http://thecommandline.net





GNU/Linux (22):

DistroWatch Podcast MP3 http://distrowatch.com/news/podcast.xml

DistroWatch Podcast Ogg http://distrowatch.com/news/oggcast.xml

Everyday Linux http://elementopie.com/everyday-linux-episodes

Free as in Freedom http://faif.us/

Full Circle Weekly News http://fullcirclemagazine.org/podcast/

GNU World Order http://gnuworldorder.info/

Going Linux http://goinglinux.com

International Open Podcast http://internationalopenmagazine.org/

Late Night Linux https://latenightlinux.com/

Linux Action Show http://www.jupiterbroadcasting.com/show/linuxactionshow/

Linux For The Rest Of Us http://podnutz.com/category/linux-for-the-rest-of-us/

Linux in the Ham Shack http://lhspodcast.info/

Linux Link Tech Show http://tllts.org/

Linux Luddites http://linuxluddites.com/

LinuxLugCast http://linuxlugcast.com/

Linux Voice http://www.linuxvoice.com/category/podcasts/

mintCast http://mintcast.org

#systemau http://systemau.net.au/

Sunday Morning Linux Review http://smlr.us/

Sysadministrivia https://sysadministrivia.com/

Third World Linux http://www.channelfourteen.com/search/label/Third World Linux

Ubuntu Podcast http://ubuntupodcast.org/





Hardware (2):

MiniPC http://podnutz.com/category/minipc/

The Pi Podcast http://thepipodcast.com/





Health and Science (1):

The Skeptics Guide to the Universe http://www.theskepticsguide.org/ rss





Music Shows (3):

CerebralMix http://cerebralrift.org/

Music Manumit http://www.musicmanumit.com/

Rathole Radio http://ratholeradio.org/





Networks and Portals (10):

Black Sparrow Media http://blacksparrowmedia.net/

Hackermedia http://hackermedia.org/

Jupiter Broadcasting http://www.jupiterbroadcasting.com/

Oggcast Planet https://monsterb.github.io/ocp/

Oggcasts http://oggcasts.org

Packet Pushers http://packetpushers.net/

Podnutz http://www.podnutz.com/

The Linux Link http://www.thelinuxlink.net/

TWiT Netcast Network http://twit.tv/

Voice of Geeks Network http://www.vognetwork.com/





Python Programming (3):

Podcast.__init__ http://podcastinit.com/

Python Test http://pythontesting.net/test-podcast/

Talk Python To Me https://talkpython.fm/





Video Games (10):

cagcast https://www.cheapassgamer.com/

GAMERadio http://www.hwhq.com

Gamertag Radio http://www.gamertagradio.com/

Gaming Podcast http://gamingpodcast.net/

Linux Game Cast http://linuxgamecast.com/

Major Nelson http://majornelson.com/podcast/

Orange Lounge Radio http://www.orangeloungeradio.com/

The Bobby Blackwolf Show http://bobbyblackwolf.com/

Video Game Hangover http://vghangover.com/

Video Game Outsiders http://videogameoutsiders.com/


Favorites: